Palace Chrysler-Jeep

School recognition

(click for larger version)
December 18, 2013 - Earning 2013 Winter Employee Recognition Awards were Angela Comp, third grade teacher at Andersonville Elementary; Kate Jordan, grade 3-4 teacher, Andersonville; Lisa Darin, first grade teacher, Andersonville; Liz Sajan, first grade teacher, Bailey Lake Elementary; Megan Patnaude, first grade teacher, Bailey Lake; Nate Fuller and Cindy Pyscher, fifth grade teachers, Clarkston Elementary; Tyler Mitchell, ASD paraeducator, Clarkston El.; Rachel Stone, instructional aide, Pine Knob Elementary; Michelle Laing, sixth grade science teacher, Sashabaw Middle School; Kristen Vigier, sixth grade teacher, Sashabaw Middle; Kerri Gualtieri, grade 6-7 math teacher, Sashabaw Middle; Cindy Pebley, seventh grade LA/AARI teacher, Sashabaw Middle; Thomas Evans, custodian, Clarkston Junior High; Chris Rogers, history teacher, Clarkston Junior High; Gail Decovich, records secretary, Clarkston High School; Sheryl Hebert, custodian, Clarkston High; Kathy Kuehn, language arts and creative writing teacher, Clarkston High; Kelly O'Melia and Melissa Rykse, math teachers, Clarkston High; and Amanda Whetstone and Deborah Clement, payroll supervisor and personnel secretary, administration. They were recognized and presented with certificates of appreciation by Clarkston Board of Education Dec. 9. Photo by Phil Custodio

Email Link
Clarkston Cleaning
The Oxford Leader
SPI Subscriptions
Site Search