Palace Chrysler-Jeep

School News

OHS Class of 2012 scholarship winners

June 13, 2012 - American Legion Post 108

Kristine Bartz & Lindsey Leppek

Oxford AMVET Post 108

Lindsey Lewis

Dave Fulton Soccer (Orion/Oxford

Soccer League)

Brianna Johnson

Daniel Axford/Oxford Elementary

Alumni Scholarship

William Logan

James "Jamie" Charles Memorial Anthony Cappuccilli, Lindsey Lewis and

Benjain Magdaleno

Joseph P McMahon / McDonald's of

Oxford Scholarship Award

Brittany Basela

Lakes Community Credit Union

Claire Patrell

Oxford Lion's Club

Lindsey Lewis & Ryan Reason

Michael Magdaleno Memorial

Brianna Johnson

OEA Scholarship

Sarah Davis

Oxford Women's Club

Kristine Bartz, Audrey Bockart, Sarah Davis, Emily Gilmore, Rachel Hunter, Lindsey Leppek, Alexandra Logan, Sierrah Macocha, Kala Seawright, Marshall Versteeg, Bosnia Williams, Zachary Woody

Oxford Rotary Club

Kristine Bartz, Lindsey Lewis, & William Logan

The Pioneer State Mutual Insurance

Co. and Community Insurance


Alexandra Logan

Tommi Fillion/Kiwanis Club Service

Kristine Bartz, Lindsey Lewis, & William


Angel's S.O.C.

Alexandra Logan & Zachary Throne

Russell W. Ligon Memorial Eng. Scholarship - Four County Community Foundation

William Logan

Russell W. Ligon Memorial

Engineering RENEWAL - Four County

Community Foundation

Corey Young

Youth Advisory Committee Awards

Enrichment, Vocational & College

Scholarships - Four County

Community Foundation

Emily Ford, William Logan & Chelsea Fritche

Bud Rowley Scholarship

Anthony Cappucilli

Oxford Off-Roads Scholarship

Brittany Johnson & Kyle Feeney

Oxford Junior Wildcat Scholarship -

Football & Cheerleading

Ryan Reason & Leah Paul

CJ Carnacchio is editor for The Oxford Leader. He lives in the Village of Oxford with his wife Connie and daughter Larissa. When he's not busy working on the newspaper, he enjoys cigars/pipes, Martinis/Scotch, hunting and fishing.
Email Link
Clarkston Cleaning
The Oxford Leader
SPI Subscriptions
Site Search