Palace Chrysler-Jeep

New year for Mason officers

This year's Cedar Lodge #60 officers are, in front from left, Michael Ryzyi, Bill McCain, Eric Kimminau, Tom Anderson, Coy Hall, and Ken Willson. In middle from left, Paul Pluckett, Ken Stone, Tom Braun, Thomas A. Braun, and Tom Stoddard. In back from left, Elwin Brown, Jack Hansel, Patrick Berry, Douglas Cundiff, and Michael Addison. Not pictured, Joe Power and Scott Clark. (click for larger version)
December 16, 2009 - Cedar Lodge #60 Free and Accepted Masons of Clarkston hosted its 156th Installation of Officers, Dec. 5.

Worshipful Grand Master Elwin Brown, Worshipful Grand Secretary Joe Power, Worshipful Grand Marshall Tom Stoddard, and Worshipful Grand Chaplin Jack Hansel installed into office 2010 Worshipful Master Eric Kimminau, Senior Warden Billy Wayne McCain Sr., Junior Warden Tom Anderson, Treasurer Ken Stone, Secretary Thomas Braun, Chaplain Elwin Brown, Senior Deacon Michael Ryzyi, Junior Deacon Coy Hall, Senior Steward Douglas Cundiff, Junior Steward Paul Pluckett, Associate Steward Mike Addison, Associate Steward Patrick Barry, Marshall Thomas A. Braun, and Tiler Ken Wilson.

Email Link
Clarkston Cleaning
The Oxford Leader
SPI Subscriptions
Site Search