Source: Sherman Publications

News Briefs
New cable commissioners

May 18, 2011

Independence Township board voted unanimously to appoint Jay Clark, Rick Gutowski, Robert Namowicz, Joette Kunse, and Stacy Meagher. as the members of the new Citizens Public TV Access Committee.

Trustee Neil Wallace was named board representive and Andy Reish will represent the Clarkston Public Access Center.