Source: Sherman Publications

Streets Committee

August 31, 2011

City Mayor Joe Luginski named Councilman Chuck Inabnit, planning commissioners Jen Detkowski and Mike McGraw, City Manager Dennis Ritter, and city resident Dale Strnad to the Streets Committee.

The committee will study ways to make city streets safer for pedestrians and drivers.