Source: Sherman Publications

New officers for Rotary

July 11, 2012

The new Clarkston Rotary Club Board of Directors is, from left, Frank Rivers, Janet Thomas, Rick Miller, Mary Sloan, Al Avery, Harold Sutherland, Lisa Troschinetz, Joel DeLong and Bart Clark. Rotary changes all of its officers, including the Rotary International president, on July 1, and they each serve for one year. Clark was presented the Presidentís pin by outgoing President Al Avery, and in turn presented Avery with a past presidentís pin at the formal induction dinner, July 1, at Mesquite Creek. Photo provide