Source: Sherman Publications

Welcome to the new Township Board

November 28, 2012

Township officials took the oath of office on Nov. 20. From left, front, Treasurer Mark Thurber, Supervisor Chris Barnett and Clerk Penny Shults. In the back, from left, is Trustee Neal Porter, Mike Flood, Donni Steele, and John Steimel. Photo courtesy of Vivos Images.