Source: Sherman Publications

Mason officers

February 20, 2013

Cedar Lodge No. 60 of Clarkston officers for 2013 include, first row from left, Ken Stone, Paul Plunkett, Coy Hall, Doug Cundiff, and Tom A. Braun; second row from left, Mike Sorrentino, Billy McCain Sr., Sean Miller, Erik Wheatley, Dave Hunt, and Tim Drinkard, and third row, from left, Tom King, Billy McCain Jr., Tom Anderson, and Mike Condon. The Clarkston Masons' 159th installation of officers was in December. The lodge was chartered, Jan. 13, 1854. Photo provided